ruhiges Zimmer mit Grünblick
Hosted by Annie
Annie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I rent the living room of my apartment. It is bright, darkening at night with blinds well, has a small balcony. It is equipped with television, sofa bed, couch table and desk. Abraded floor boards, partial carpet. The small bathroom with bathtub and shower as well as the large kitchen are to be used together with me and my small daughter. The apartment has a view of the greenery, quiet, during the day occasionally louder, as the way to the pause yard of a school adjoins.
translated by Google

Ich vermiete das Wohnzimmer meiner Wohnung. Es ist hell, nachts mit Jalousien gut zu verdunkeln, hat einen kleinen Balkon. Es ist ausgestattet mit Fernseher, Schlafsofa, Couchtisch und Schreibtisch. Abgeschliffenen Dielen, teilweise Teppich. Das kleine Bad mit Wanne und Duschmöglichkeit sowie die große Küche sind gemeinsam mit mir und meiner kleinen Tochter zu nutzen. Die Wohnung hat Blick ins Grüne, ruhig, tagsüber gelegentlich lauter, da der Weg an den Pausenhof einer Schule angrenzt.

Other things to note

I live in the apartment alone with my little daughter (3 years old), I am usually only at home in the evening, we leave the apartment early in the morning.
translated by Google

Ich bewohne die Wohnung allein mit meiner kleinen Tochter (3Jahre alt), bin meist nur abends zuhause, wir verlassen morgens die Wohnung zeitig.


Amenities
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lars User Profile
September 2017
Annie is extremely friendly and relaxed. The apartment is clean and provides easy access to subway and city center. Very good deal!

Tiffany User Profile
August 2017
Anne and her daughter Jett, were a pleasure to stay with. Making me feel very welcome and comfortable during my stay!

Stéfan User Profile
July 2017
Annie I a good host, let me very comfortable. Not any big complaint , the only point is that is a little bit fare from the center, but have Metro and bus nearby so you are covered. I recommend for next travelers.

Kerstin User Profile
September 2017
War nur kurz bei Annie,aber sowohl die Kommunikation als auch das Zimmer waren super!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Annie User Profile

Leben und leben lassen, immer etwas Neues entdecken, an das Gute glauben, das Leben lieben -- das mag ich.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings