Living roomDining table
Quiet room in the very heart of Grünerløkka
Hosted by Kristiane
Kristiane is the host.Kristiane is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our 75 sqm apartment lies in the heart of the trendy neighbourhood Grünerløkka, only three minutes from Olaf Ryes plass tram stop.
The location is secluded so you'll get a good nights sleep, yet only 250 meters away from the vibrant urban city life. You can walk to the city centre in ten minutes.

The space

Your room will be facing a quiet backyard. The bed is 120*200 cm, the desk is 1 m and you will have your own wardrobe in the hall. We like to keep our place clean and tidy at all times.

Guest access

Your private room includes:

- Bed, pillows and duvets
- Freshly washed linen
- A small fan in the summer
- A large wardrobe in the hall
- A set of towels
- Toiletries
- Wifi

Feel free to make yourself some Nespresso coffee and use the kitchen to make your own breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to assist with any questions you may have.

There will be a guide with some of our recommandations for food and activities of different price levels provided in your room.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $93 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

- Please leave your shoes in the hall
- Put dishes in the dishwasher
- Quiet time in the building from 23.00 - 08.00
- Please ask if you want to bring guests to the apartment
- Lost key fee of $50 per key


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kate User Profile
October 2017
Absolutely amazing AirBnB. Both hosts were so friendly and offered many local recommendations. Room is very central, walking distance to the centre or very close to tram stop. Would highly recommend this accomodation

Fiona User Profile
October 2017
Kristiane and Varun are very kind hosts, they will help you and take care of everything! They know their neighborhood and give good recommendations. The apartment was clean and welcoming. We would definitely visit again.

Lorenz User Profile
September 2017
Nice and clean Apartment near the center of Oslo. The hosts are very nice and friendly. We had a great time there and would love to come back someday.

Maggie User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful and modern room in a great neighborhood...the best! Hosts are very friendly and welcoming to guests. Home is immaculate! Easy walk and tram ride from Oslo S. We would highly recommend this room for your Oslo stay.

Alaina User Profile
September 2017
Kristiane was the perfect host - she gave me great suggestions of where to go and what to eat. The apartment was in a great location, it was gorgeous and very clean. The room was bright and Kristiane made sure I had everything I needed. Highly recommended. Thanks again!

Kasey User Profile
September 2017
Such a cute flat in the perfect location! A quick walk to coffee, shops and restaurants. Even the public transportation stop if you want to venture a little further. Kristiane was a great host! We absolutely loved our trip!

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Kristiane and Varun were very helpful and friendly, offered us plenty of information about places to visit as well as restaurants. The location is very good, close to the town centre and has easy access to public means of transportation. We loved the place, very clean and organised, will definitely come back when we'll be in Oslo next!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in March 2013
Kristiane User ProfileKristiane is a superhost.

I am a 25-year-old computer technology major. I have previously completed a journalism degree in NY. When I'm not at school my hobbies include photography and reading news.

My partner Varun is 26 years old. He is finishing his masters degree in law this fall, while working full time as a bar manager.

We have been together for five years and we are both outgoing, respectful, organized and calm people. We both speak english fluently.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kristiane’s place.
Kristiane
Varun helps host.
Varun

The neighbourhood

Similar listings