Dining, Lounge, styled for magSecond bedroom, floorplan, styled for mag

Entire home/apt

8 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My lovingly refurb'd home consists of two bedrooms, each with queen bed.
Vintage caravan;one king single and two bunk beds,suitable only for children.
PLEASE NOTE Lower rates by neg,if caravan NOT required.
The caravan has been refurbished,new mattress's and air con.
Home has quality appliances,two air cons,three tv's (van dvd only),BBQ, Trampoline,Carport, Washer/dryer.
Five mins walk to main swimming beach,ten to shops/cafes, quiet location in old Lonsdale.
NO pets, parties or smoking.

The space

My home is modest but stylish and personal, with some quirky designer touches and everything you could need. Colourful and inviting, my home has appeared in 'Inside Out' mag...pics included in listing. Great care has been taken to make this home comfortable and inviting. I welcome considerate, careful guests.

Guest access

The whole house and garden is yours.
If you have booked the van, it's also yours. If you do NOT require the caravan for accommodation, I will negotiate a lower rate.
Please inquire when booking.
I ask my guests to respect my home as if it were your own. It is not really a typical, impersonal holiday house, but a cherished and much used family getaway.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $79 NZD
Weekend Price $338 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Jane User Profile

Actor and mother from Melbourne.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings