KitchenDining table and kitchen
Practical and spacious sea view apartment
Hosted by John
John is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and spacious apartment very close to the sea with sea view. The apartment is spacious and has a fully equipped kitchen with a modern (safety) gas stove and big fridge. There is also a new washing machine.

It takes 5 minutes to walk to the closest beach and about as long to get to the historical parts of town.

Good parking is available behind the building.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ronja&Moe User Profile
September 2017
This was the REAL Airbnb experience! Perfect location, great clean apartment with a beautiful view of the sunset and the sea, everything you need, close to the beach, surf schools, supermarket and no trouble parking. The communication with John and Helene was extraordinary! Highly recommended!

Emma User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment, good location. The view is better than the photos suggest and the apartment is larger than the photos suggest so we were pleasantly surprised. There is no electric kettle or Tv but it was great with no tv...so peaceful especially on holidays. John was efficient, accommodating and very helpful. This was my first time using airb&b and I will definitely use it again. Thanks again John can't wait to visit Ericeria again

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in August 2013
John User Profile

Political scientist hooked on the outdoors, especially cycling, trekking, long distance running and sailing.

I am an avid book reader, podradio enthusiast, explorer of possibilities and an aspiring amateur cook.

Stockholm, Sweden.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings