The Happy Jungle. Private room in beautiful place
The Happy Jungle. Private room in beautiful place
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. The place is remodeled and it is fairly big: 96m2. The room has a queen size bed, chair, desk, wardrobe and an amazing view.
The apartment has a great location in Chapinero where you can find grocery shops (Carulla, D1, and other locals), restaurants (Zona G) and banks no more than a few blocks away. Bus stops and Transmilenio stations are also very close. A 20 minute bus ride will get you downtown and to La Candelaria.

The space

Plant friendly

Guest access

Guests will have access to kitchen and cooking utensils, washing machine, iron and a cozy living room with a nice sofa and a super chill hammock perfect to read 100 years of solitude if you havent done so!

Interaction with guests

Im an easy going colombian, would be willing to give you recommendations on restaurants and where to go. If I get the time it would be nice to have lunch or maybe a beer.

Other things to note

Please do not smoke in the apartment and clean up after yourself.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in the house
- Clean up after yourself


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bogotá, ColombiaJoined in June 2016
Miguel User Profile

Easy going colombian, born and raised in Cali. Yes I know how to dance salsa ;). I´ve lived abroad, speak English, German and of course Spanish. I´m an Engineer but I started my undergrad in Biology so I´m quite passionate about nature and outdoors. I try to get to the ocean every time I can. I really like cooking and love food in general. If we get the time it would be lovely to share a meal/beer.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings