Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

All around is nature, pure air, a moderate climate and safety.

The space

Although very close to the city and the airport (5 miles or 7 kilometers) is located in a mountain area at 1200 meters high, surrounded by nature and a moderate climate.

Guest access

Green areas, good scenery, privacy and security.

Interaction with guests

I wish I could help make your stay better than you imagined.

Other things to note

I would not want the reason for your visit to be unseemly or abusive ...


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $13 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Stacy User Profile
September 2017
Carolina and Allan was amazing host especially when we had breakfast with them and their family. Their home was clean and beautiful. Carolina was very helpful in assisting us with many different things. I would truly recommend this home away from home. Thank you Carolina and Allan we apprecite everything you did for us along with your wonderful company :)...

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Carolina and her family are all around great people! They were accommodating and made me feel welcomed. She even invited me to breakfast with her family and friends. Her husband is hilarious and their son speaks English very well (which he learned in school; but really learned more through video games and real-world interactions. Sorry to dime you out bud!) This definitely helped bridge the gap in communication :) Estoy muy agradecido que tuve la oportunidad de conocer a todos ellos!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Alajuela Province, Costa RicaJoined in March 2017
Carolina User Profile

Hola, soy una mujer dedicada al hogar, hijos y esposo. Me gusta practicar valores cristianos.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings