KücheWohnzimmer
Sweet little house in great location, ecologic
Sweet little house in great location, ecologic
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Half an hour from Tampere, 1,5 h to Helsinki airport, two big lakes, a river, wild forest treasures at house door. Furnished with love and according to my bohemian, taste. This house is an earlier horse stable converted to a residence. The house has a lovely location in the center of the village, however, close to two big lakes, next to forest with cycling, jogging, nordic walking, skiing possibilities. Here you can find - and pick, if you like - a lot of wild berries and mushrooms.

Interaction with guests

I can pick you up from Helsinki (40 euro) or Tampere (20 euro) airport. I can organize a mushroom picking forest session (20 euro), cooking session (20 euro), sightseeing tour in Tampere (40 euro)


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $840 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

no shoes inside, no smoking inside, but outside you can smoke, if you are careful with fire, you can have a pet, but in the lane. If you have more than 2 pets, please we must discuss about it. You must be a tourist, not a seasonal worker.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

María User Profile
August 2017
We are a Spanish family that spend our holidays in Finland this summer. The location of the house is perfect to visit towns like Tampere and Hameenlinna, and other nature atractions: National Parks and Lakes Region. The house is full equiped with all things you can need. We travell with a baby and the house was fine for her. Sini also have a cottage in a lake. We visited it and also recommend it for staying in Nature.
Sini User Profile
Response from Sini:
Dear Maria, it was nice to have your family as my quests. You were very friendly and nice quests. I hope you enjoyed your holiday. You are welcome again any time to stay in my places.
August 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pälkäne, FinlandJoined in April 2015
Sini User Profile

Olen 57-vuotias nainen, olen matkustellut paljon jo nuoresta lähtien ja asunut Saksassa ja Ranskassa useita vuosia. Rakastan luontoa, ekologista elämää, jazzia, 80-luvun discosoulia, klassista ja kaikenlaista musiikkia. Minulla on koira. Oen taiteellinen, maalaan, kun ehdin, teen keramiikkaa. Tiedän paljon yrttien käytöstä. Vierailleni esittelen mielelläni tätä kaunista kylää ja paikallista kulttuuria ja tämän kylän historiaa, vien vieraani marja- ja sieniretkille ja lähikaupunkien nähtävyyksiä katsomaan.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings