Looking onto kitchen Living Room
Chic 2BR apartment 20 min to Flemington Racecourse
Hosted by Fran
Fran is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern 2 Bedroom apartment. Accommodating 5 people.
Located 15 mins from Melbourne Airport, 20 mins Flemington Racecourse,
25 mins from Melbourne City. Easy access to Western Ring Rd, Tullamarine Freeway and Calder Freeway.
Walking distance to Shopping centre and Bus stop. 1.5 km to Keilor Plains train station.
Clean, spacious and well appointed. Tastefully fitted out with natural light filling the tiled open plan living area. New appliances. Ourdoor deck with Weber BBQ.
Undercover parking.

The space

Gas heating for cosy warmth in winter and air-con to keep you cool on Melbourne's hot summer days.

Guest access

Private, secure back yard area.

Interaction with guests

I will be available by phone anytime


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Smoking outdoors


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Flight out the next day, only stayed one night. Fran's place is in a residential neighborhood about 20 minutes from the airport. Very clean, brand new furnishings, Fran was reachable and friendly, overall a fantastic place and I'd definitely return!

William User Profile
October 2017
This is a really great place to stay and more competitive than hotels/serviced apartments in the area which is why we chose it. Has all the comforts of home in a very stylish modern place. Very nice neighbourhood, would absolutely stay again if in the area.

Puneet User Profile
October 2017
It was lovely staying at Fran's house. It was modern and communication from the host was excellent. Very flexible with the timings and the days which helped us a lot as we were emigrating to Australia and had lots of uncertainties. Would definitely recommend a lot.

Aude User Profile
July 2017
Fran's house is really nice and well located in a quiet neighborhood. The house is very clean and will all amenities you would want. Fran has been very helpful and easily reachable.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hi I'm Fran, Since retiring I have moved to Townsville, whilst still keeping my Melbourne home. I love visiting my Melbourne friends and relatives and this gives me somewhere convenient to stay when in town. But when I'm up up north enjoying the North Queensland lifestyle I love…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings