Vue depuis la cuisine, Place Edmond Rostand avec l'entrée du Jardin du LuxembourgVue depuis la cuisine sur le jardin du Luxembourg
Studio of 25m2 with splendid view
Studio of 25m2 with splendid view

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The studio is located in the 6th, on the edge of the 5th Arrondissement, in a very central and prestigious district of Paris.
Left Bank. Plenty of cafes, restaurants, cinemas, bookstores and shops. You can easily walk to the Seine, Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Latin Quarter and Saint-Germain-des-Prés as well as the Ile de la Cité and the Ile Saint-Louis.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 7PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 7PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

I recommend Rafael's flat to those looking for a place to rest after a day exploring Paris. Great location (walking distance from Sorbonne - Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens and Boulevard St. Germain/Quartier Latin), Boulevard St. Michel is just down the road and it is extremely quiet at night. Rafael is lovely and always available, I had a little incident with the bathroom door lock and even out of town he prompt answered my messages, without mention Muriel's effort and help (she was amazing, a life saver). Thank you very much Rafael and Muriel for a great time in Paris, all the best!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Rafael User Profile

I am a 28 years old French artist and Social Media Manager. I love to create, explore, travel and meet new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings