Private room in Canon Pyon
Hosted by Emily
Emily is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A recently renovated barn with a double bedroom and private bathroom. There is ample parking and wifi available.

Situated 7 miles outside of Hereford on a working dairy farm in Canon Pyon village. We are based right next to Canon Pyon church. The village is 1 mile from us, it has a pub and a very good village shop.

This is a great location for exploring Hereford, Ross, Monmouth, Hay on Wye, Ledbury, Bromyard and Malvern.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

• No footwear upstairs.
• No going into other rooms other than allocated.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - Sometimes church bell practise happens on specific evenings.
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chloe User Profile
September 2017
Fab location and lovely hosts! Would definitely choose Canon Pyon again!

Sandra User Profile
August 2017
This is a wonderful rural setting with a delightful host. Easy instructions to find. Set on a working farm. Well presented and comfortable rooms with a scenic breakfast outlook.

Mick User Profile
August 2017
Awesome place right in the middle of a working dairy farm. The house and room were immaculate and nothing was too much trouble for them. They bent over backwards to make my stay enjoyable. 5 stars for the accomadation and the hosts Cheers mick

Michael User Profile
August 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Emily's place. We had good talks and she really had well taken care of us. I recommend

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Emily User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings