Living room
Gorgeous 3 bedroom apartment. Freshly renovated
Hosted by Elizabeth
Elizabeth is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment just went through a huge renovation and it's gorgeous!

Less than 1 minute walk from the metro station in an up-and-coming neighbourhood with bars and restaurants within walking distance.

You will be a 10 minute metro ride away from downtown!

Perfect for groups of friends, families and we welcome your furry friends too.

The space

This is your private space with a private entrance. You get the whole apartment.

Everything in the space is there for you. Feel free to use any appliances (microwave, stove, coffee machine) and whatever's in the cupboards like coffee and tea.

Guest access

It's a private apartment, so you have access to everything there including the kitchen, living area and front and back porch.

Interaction with guests

We live one street away and are always there to help you with anything you might need. Don't hesitate to message or call.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $145 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please keep quiet after 10 pm as this is a family oriented neighborhood.

- Please do not consume any food or drinks in bed. A single stain on the sheets will force us to buy a new set and those things are expensive.

- If you are visiting with pets please vacuum the apartment before checking out.

- Since it is not a hotel we do expect our guests to clean the dished after use and keep the apartment clean and tidy.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Douglas User Profile
September 2017
Elizabeth place was exactly what we were looking. Clean apartment, nice neighborhood and they were really quick to responding to our request! 5Stars!

Johan User Profile
August 2017
Great Place! Clean, organized. Easy access, parking available. Definitely will be back 100%

Chad User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was great, the neighborhood and location can’t be beat, and hosts went above and beyond to make my family welcome and comfortable. The best host you could ask for, a very comfortable and well equipped apartment, and an ideal location in Montréal. Thank you!

Jalil User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay!

Mickael User Profile
October 2017
Logement très bien situé, juste à côté du métro, parfait pour visiter la ville sans voiture. L'appartement est très propre et bien décoré.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Elizabeth User Profile

I absolutely love traveling and meeting new people. We hitchhiked across the Balkans last sumer with my boyfriend and ever since then my ambition has been to travel again as soon as possible.

I have hosted people on Couchsurfing before and always go above and beyond to make my guests feel comfortable. I decided to rent out the apartment I was supposed to move into for the summer in the hopes of saving up to go travel.

I love Montreal and am always happy to give recommendations on restaurants and other interesting places to visit. Feel feel to message me with any sort of questions about the city and I'll do my best to answer :)

Languages: English, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Elizabeth’s place.
Elizabeth
Alex helps host.
Alex

The neighbourhood

Similar listings