Bedroom 1 with queen bed.
2 bed apartment in the heart of North Melbourne
Hosted by Ash
Ash is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom apartment located in North Melbourne. Just 2km out of the CBD. Walking distance to all surrounding hospitals, cafes, restaurants and bars.

Interaction with guests

Always available via texts/calls and emails.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please leave the apartment as you found it. Smoking allowed only on the balcony.
Be respectful of our neighbours.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - 2hr parking located on Glass st. 4hr parking located on Ballie st. Both just outside the apartment.
Amenity limitations - No laundry. One located on Errol street 500m down the road.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Eloise User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic accomodation with all the trimming but the location cannot be beat. Walking distance to transport, shops and restaurants it made a fantastic and indulgent time. The host is incredibly kind, responsive and accommodating!

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Ash User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ash’s place.
Ash
Allie helps host.
Allie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings