KitchenKitchen
Bright, breezy, perfect stay in the plateau
Bright, breezy, perfect stay in the plateau
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my bright, clean, open and perfectly located apartment. It has two bedroom, the smallest one has a private balcony and a desk to work on. The apartment has lots of windows is and great for cooking, reading, listening to music and relaxing on the patio. It is also very, very conveniently located, with coffee shops, bars, restaurants, groceries, bakery, liquor and beer stores within a five-minute walk There is also the metro and a couple of large parks less than 10 minutes away.

The space

The apartment is on the second floor, and has two private entrances (front and back). It is quite open and sunny with lots of South facing windows. The kitchen has everything you need to cook and an espresso machine, and there is a washer and a drier in the apartment (also a clothesline). There's a very nice reading area and a small terrace in the back where you can relax and read in the summertime. There's high speed internet and a stereo if you like music. Just a warning if you're allergic to cat, my cat won't be there but there are going to be some of his hair around (very hard to completely get rid of, sorry). The bathroom (not pictured) had a large mirror and a bath, with a large skylight. You'll also have access to clean towels. I might ask of you to water the plants if you stay for a little while, hope you don't mind!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $126 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

- Please respect the neighbours, especially late at night


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gennaro User Profile
September 2017
Michel's apartment was very clean, super comfortable and close by to a lot of restaurants and shops. As a host, he was very responsive and accommodated me arriving late at night. I would strongly recommend his apartment to anybody for a comfortable and convenient stay.

David User Profile
August 2017
Michel a été très attentionné pour que notre séjour se passe le mieux possible, et nous sommes ravis. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour dans le plateau Mont Royal. L'appartement est très bien placé.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Michel User Profile

I'm a PhD student (finishing, I hope) and been living in Montreal for more than 10 years now. Je parle français, mais j'ai fait l'annonce en anglais afin d'internationaliser la chose. I have a calm demeanor, I smile a lot and aim to keep things simple and clear. My free time is used up by friends, sports and reading in no particular order. Around the house I generally try to keep things clean but not necessarily tidy. Hope to hear from you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings