Skip to content
Camera AfricaCamera Africa
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

All rooms are different and with a unique and cozy furniture. You can choose a double room (also possible to use for a single person) or a single room. The house has different areas such as a living room from where you can reach the garden (2'000 sq m), a tv room, a wellness with two saunas (a Finnish one and an Organic one) and a relax room. The kitchen is only available to prepare the breakfast which is not provided by us. We have a dedicated space where to keep your mountain bike safe.

The space

Olivone is located in the so called Sun Valley and is 24 km away from Biasca, 45 from Bellinzona and 40 from Disentis/Muster through the Lucomagno Pass. You can choose within a large number of outdoor activities nearby Olivone: hiking, mountain biking in the brand new tracks, climbing on the dam of Luzzone, the Europe's longest track, canyoning, or simply enjoy the beauty of this still natural landscape by taking a walk around the village.

Interaction with guests

I will welcome you and be available by phone to assist you during your staying.

Other things to note

There is a tourist tax of chf 3.25 per person per night which will be payed directly at the house.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Anita User Profile
August 2017
Sara ist sehr motiviert und hat uns alles gezeigt.sehr toller und schöner Aufenthalt in speziellen Zimmern. Danke!

San Vittore, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2013
Sara User Profile

Well, a description of me... My name is Sara, I live in Switzerland, in the Italian speaking part of it, I'm 43 yrs old and I work as a coach. I love cats and the rest of the animal world :-) I love snow and chrystal see waters and.... many many other things about this wonderful life. Something else? Ask :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings