Flat in Friedrichshain
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is located in Friedrichshain. Anything you need is right in front of the door. This includes shopping (groceries/clothing), public transportation (S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Tram), restaurants and bars.

I live here with my 3 roommates, so we are 4 people in total that live in the flat. So please respect property and privacy of the guys. Our flat is not overwhelmingly nice decorated but there is everything for your daily needs and even enough space to hang out and have a nice time with friends.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $51 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Only thing I really care about is my record collection and my turntable setup. So please act responsible, have respect and please please please don't touch. That's all. :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louis User Profile
August 2017
Thanks man, I really enjoyed staying in your flat :)

Mery User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very comfortable and fitted with all the necessary, it is well linked to any public transport (plus bike rental) and very close to shops and night life of Boxhagener area (10 mins walking). Manuel and his housemates are really nice people and have always been available when needed. Definitely super!

Maximilian User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Manuel User Profile

Hello guys, my name is Manuel. I´m a very friendly and open minded person. I like to go out with my friends to celebrate life and find new interesting places or just stay at home with my roommates to chill and have a good conversation. For further information, feel free to ask ;)

Love, peace, unity and safe the vinyl. ️

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings