single bed in living room work space in living room
live as a local in Schillerkiez (+ cat, plants)
live as a local in Schillerkiez (+ cat, plants)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in our beautiful home while we are away! We are going on holidays for a week and want to rent our apartment to someone that will love staying here as much as well do (and look after our cat and plants!) This is our actual home and not a holiday apartment, so if you are looking for a hotel experience, this is not for you. We have a double bed in the bedroom, a single bed in the living room and a single bed in the corridor (which can be moved into the living room if you prefer).

The space

Our 60m2 apartment is located on the third floor of a building that is over 100 years old. When the building was built, the apartments didn't have their own bathrooms, they were added in later. This is why we have a small (yet fully functional) bathroom. There is a lively, small bar on the ground floor of the building.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people $31 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Germany is very strict when it comes to downloading things so absolutely no torrenting is allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - we are on the third floor
Potential for noise - there is a bar on the ground floor
Pet(s) live on property - one cat

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Very cosy apartment, great location, we had everything we needed here and got to stay with a very cute cat :)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Artur User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Artur’s place.
Artur
Thanh helps host.
Thanh

The neighbourhood

Similar listings