Departamento familiar
Departamento familiar
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable one bedroom apartment and one bathroom with kitchenette, fully furnished. Ideal for students, temporary workers, companies or relatives. Equipped to full with modern appliances, kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine. Kitchen elements: pots and dishes. Bed linen, sheets, towels. TV and Internet. Private garage with easy access. Located on May 25th Street a few blocks from the Metropolitan Seminary, in the center between Mcal. Lopez and Eusebio Ayala and Choferes del Chaco and Av. Kubitchek. Very close to public transport stops. Zone of easy access, very safe. Steps away from the Metropolitan seminary, ideal place to exercise, walk, play tennis, paddle or just enjoy the green.
translated by Google

Confortable departamento de un dormitorio y un baño con cocina americana, completamente amueblado.

Ideal para estdiantes, trabajadores temporales, empresas o vista de familiares.
Equipado a full con electrodomesticos modernos, cocina, heladera, microndas, cafetera, lavarropas.
Elementos de cocina: ollas y vajilla.
Ropa de cama, sabanas, toallas.
TV e Internet.
Garage particular de facil acceso.
Ubicado sobre calle 25 de mayo a unas cuadras del Seminario Metropolitano, en el centro entre Mcal. Lopez y Eusebio Ayala y de Choferes del Chaco y Av. Kubitchek.

Muy cercano a paradas de transporte publico. Zona de facil acceso, muy segura.
A pasos del seminario Metropolitano, lugar ideal para hacer ejercicios, camina, jugar al tenis, paddle o simplemente disfrutar del verde.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $37 NZD
Security Deposit $296 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 184 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Asuncion, ParaguayJoined in September 2013
Natalia User Profile

Mi nombre es Natalia, tengo 37 años, argentina, casada con brasileño, vivo en Paraguay, tengo tres hijos, una argentina y dos paraguayos. Mis padres viven en Miami y juntos organizamos este proyecto familiar.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings