Skip to content
Bright and airy glass house!
Bright and airy glass house!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Recently converted conservatory , beautifully light and fresh , south facing into back garden with French doors
Lock on all doors, a full cooked English breakfast is included

Guest access

Use of the back garden , dining table, with chairs parasol etc

Interaction with guests

I live in the house , but will let you come and go as you please, key will be given on your arrival

Other things to note

Full cooked English breakfast is available with this room


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jack User Profile
August 2017
Margaret's home is lovely. The room is just as describes and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. We were welcomed by Margaret's friends as she was out work the weekend. They were very friendly and welcoming and made us feel right at home. Her home is filled with her own artwork which gave it a very personal and quirky feel. It's a 15 minute taxi from the city centre and suited us perfectly for one night.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Margaret was an excellent host! First and foremost, the breakfast was amazing! The bed was very comfortable, and the bright and airy room was nice. There were no issues with the bathroom, even though it was shared with the hosts and 2 other occupants. All in all, margaret's little piece of luxury was a great stay.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Margaret User Profile

I share the house with my son who is 16 yrs old, I have hosted guests with various companies over 4 years, i enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives.

I am a ceramic artist and work from home Im never going to be a millionaire with my sculptures so Air BNB helps pay the bills! , I am vegan and enjoy cooking, although cooking meat or fish for my son doesnt bother me, I just prefer a healthier lifestyle. I try to keep fit with running and cycling.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings