Delightful friendly home central London
Hosted by Ren
Ren is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delightful Peaceful London flat. Room is light and bright.
Mirrored wardrobe bedside table.
All mod cons kitchen: dishwasher etc.
Suitable for short or long stay by arrangement. Storage for bike. See all the sights Westminster is 15 mins away. Tube a few mins. Lots of trendy bars, restaurants, shopping etc. Peaceful oasis, not a party place.

The space

Hi Lovely cosy home, that has character and charm. Has professional cleaner. Share accommodation with two girls. Fast fibre wifi. Quiet peaceful place. All mod cons and happy home. Like meeting people hope to host you soon.Let me know time of arrival and departure to work out if I can accept your booking. Interests philosophy, comedy, theatre, food. There are great music venues and with London transport now almost 24 hours, you have such easy access to all that London has to offer. Near the museums, walking distance or get a bus. or take a Boris bike just outside the house. Will require ID

Area is a smart area, ultra safe and lovely and very green. The double living room is large with huge windows and smart leather sofas and elegant, boho mix of furnishings. Its not an Ikea place. We have a dining table, two sofas and armchairs with side tables.The kitchen is small Shaker style but sufficient, all the mod cons there including washer/drier and microwave. A shelf in the fridge is provided for your convenience. All machines are brand new. A cleaner comes weekly.

Guest access

Your bedroom, Kitchen and living room and bathroom with great shower. Small balcony. Small garden

Interaction with guests

As much or little. I'm around all the time.

Other things to note

Just by Chelsea and the trendy King's road. Supermarkets nearby - three mins. Fantastic food shops, Near Westfield. 15min.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Security Deposit $857 NZD
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

- Quiet after 10pm.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One small series of steps
No parking on property - Metered parking.
Some spaces are shared - Living room and kitchen and bathroom shared. Suitable for girls share bathroom with one other girl. This is a homey place. Love making cakes

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tonny User Profile
August 2017
Ren is a kind and social host. I truly appreciated the company. The location itself is very central and easy to commute from and to.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2017
Ren User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings