Family House in leafy Muswell Hill, London
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Semi-detached house set in leafy North London suburb of Muswell Hill, a stones throw from the venue Alexandra Palace and Park. A large bed room with very comfortable queen sofa bed and a child's room with bunk bed. Guests will have use of their own bathroom/ WC and the WC downstairs toilet.
There is also the living room, play room, light open plan kitchen/ dining room. Guests will have use of the utility room and it's washer and dryer.
The garden is lovely - trampoline, play house, lawn.

Guest access

Guests can access first floor bedrooms and bathrooms, the kitchen between 7am and 7.30 pm for light cooking. The utility room , living room and garden can be used during the week 7 am to 7.30 pm

Interaction with guests

Carl will be working in the week so away 6am to 8 pm. He will be using the top floor bedroom and bathroom, and the ground floor at the evening and weekends.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Security Deposit $1902 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- No shoes in house,
- No smoking in house
- No food or drink upstairs except wate because of silly white carpet


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Safiye User Profile
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings