Bright, central apartment near aiguille du midi
Bright, central apartment near aiguille du midi
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright three bedroom apartment in the heart of Chamonix. One block from Aiguille du Midi télécabine. Restaurants, bars and shops on the doorstep.

Airy open-plan lounge & dining area with windows & balconies that offer spectacular views on the Aiguille du Midi & Mt Blanc.

Small kitchen equipped with dishwasher, microwave, oven, kettle, toaster & French press for coffee. Apartment has washer/dryer, bathtub, 2 showers & a separate toilet.

Sleeps six in beds and two on couches.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Security Deposit $508 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apartment is on the 2nd floor.
Potential for noise - Can hear noise from the street when windows are open - though it is normally very quiet.
Pet(s) live on property - Hypoallergenic dog lives in the apartment (Lagotto Romangnolo).
No parking on property - Very little free parking but paid options include street parking and a large lot less than five minutes walking called Parking Grepon.

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

2 Reviews

Katie User Profile
August 2017
An amazing place in Chamonix! Wonderful views, location, and host. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Yuanbin User Profile
August 2017
位置很好,生活方便

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2012
Piedra User Profile

I am living in Geneva, Switzerland - I came for a Masters degree and stayed for the mountains and the lake. I am working at an NGO and spend my free time exploring outdoors (ski mountaineering, biking, climbing) or traveling.



Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings