Skip to content
Top quality room in a gated community on the ECR
Top quality room in a gated community on the ECR
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A clean, elegant and well furnished single room to make your stay luxurious and comfortable. High quality accomodation, where cleanliness is a priority. Linen and towels provided. Has an ensuite bathroom. A common lounge area is available. The room is located on the first floor which may be accessed via a staircase Conveniently located on the East Coast Road in proximity to Mahabalipuram, OMR, Pondicherry, Kovalam and several hotels.

The space

Ideal for the single traveller looking for cleanliness, safety and comfort at an affordable cost.

Guest access

Gym, pool ( strictly wearing swimming attire only), garden and grounds of the community, without causing disturbance to residents

Interaction with guests

You will be living in my home. I have a cat. Happy to provide information to help make your holiday a memorable one.

Other things to note

Restaurants and shops are available a short driving distance away.

Amenities
Gym
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Pool
Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Security Deposit $232 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 3PM

- Quiet hours 10pm to 6 am
- No disturbance to the neighbours at any time

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chennai, IndiaJoined in February 2016
Preeta User Profile

Helpful and pleasant house owner with an international outlook as I've lived outside India for many years. I have a great sense of humour. I enjoy meeting people of different nationalities and cultures and believe everyone has great value. I love travelling to different destinations - there's so much to see and learn in this beautiful world of ours. I also enjoy the theatre, concerts, reading, crafts and interacting with people. Interested in different types of cuisine and willing to try most preparations as long as they aren't too spicy.

Absolutely require to have a comfortable, tasteful home with great ambience and peaceful surroundings. Love listening to music and have it playing most of the time in the house. Have a pet cat who is gentle and friendly.

As a host, I provide excellent quality accommodation for my guests. Willing to go the extra mile and to provide recommendations to help make your stay a happy and memorable one.

I fully subscribe to the view that life is to be lived to the fullest, whilst doing one's best to help people to the utmost.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings