Full size open concept island kitchen!Full size open concept island kitchen!
Luxury Garden Duplex in the Heart of Greenpoint!
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the hippest part of Greenpoint Brooklyn just one block from the East River Ferry, and two blocks away from the G train gives you unprecedented access to Manhattan. This designer home features an open concept Chef's kitchen, European appliances. Dishwasher, Central Air, pin-drop quiet City Windows, and top of the line fixtures. Full size laundry room, and cozy quiet garden backyard with plenty of shade. Stay where everyone wishes they could live! READ THE HOUSE RULES BEFORE BOOKING

The space

With key code entry to front door, gaining access to your space is as easy as can be. This house is currently for sale so is in tip top condition. Guest should be respectful of the space and keep it clean. This isn't the place for your summer party bash. READ HOUSE RULES BEFORE YOU BOOK

Other things to note

Since the house is currently for sale, guest must be willing to allow broker to show house upon request and vacate the building from 11:30am to 2:15pm on Sunday's as well as allow private showings upon brokers request. All furniture is new and in mint condition so guest must be respectful of the space and furniture. There is a mandatory cleaning fee of $100.00.


Amenities
Washer
Dryer
Family/kid friendly
TV

Prices
Extra people $74 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $148 NZD
Security Deposit $1480 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $518 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No smoking and absolutely no parties allowed. Anyone who has a party (more than 4 guests in addition to the up to 6 maximum staying in the house) will be asked to leave immediately with no refund. Guest must allow broker to show house on Sunday's from 11:30am to 2:15pm and must vacate the premises. As such, guest must keep beds made and kitchen in tidy condition for open houses. Also must allow broker to have short private showings if requested. Private showings don't require guest to vacate. Monthly guest must pay a weekly cleaning fee of $100. If it's discovered that you have more guest staying at the house than you booked for, your full deposit will be kept.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs to main entry of building. Bottom floor access is two steps down from street.
No parking on property - Street Parking

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Martin was a great host and his listing is fantastic. Check-in and check-out was a breeze, and I'd definitely stay here again.

Ludovica User Profile
September 2017
Despite the fact that we had to stay outside from home twice (as the host has 2 open housing) the home is very welcoming and cozy. The location is good and the neighbourhood quite. I would recommend it!

Alex User Profile
August 2017
I booked Martin's apartment for artists who were in town for a show they were playing. They had nothing but nice things to say about his apartment and enjoyed their stay.

Gabriela User Profile
August 2017
Thank you so much Martin. Your space is beautiful and so welcoming. Good luck with everything. :)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2013
Martin User Profile

I'm a freelance videographer and I travel all the time for work. I bought and remodeled my house 10 years ago and it is truly a gem. I'm currently in the process of trying to sell it so it has been staged with new modern furniture and added amenities. Originally from southern california, I have a very laid back temperament and when I'm not working I'm either surfing or spending time with my amazing dogs.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings