Exterior de la casa. Se puede apreciar la zona donde comer fuera al solParte del salón, con uno de los sofás
Nice Home Marbella for warm Winter
Hosted by Chus
Chus is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice house in a quiet area with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 350m2 garden. A 5 minutes walk to the beach Costabella, one of the best beaches in Marbella, and just 5 minutes drive to shopping center, Marbella center and hospital. Average winter temper

The space

It is unique because it is located in Costabella, five minutes walk from the beach. It has a garden and an outdoor kitchen with bar to use most of the time. It is very quiet and nice. Also in winter has an ideal temperature, 20 degrees Celsius on average, so that makes it an idyllic place to escape the cold. The house has a fireplace that heats the house very nicely. It is just 6 km from the center of Marbella, 5 km from a large shopping center: Glen with shops, restaurants, cinemas and bars. It is a forty minute drive from Malaga. It is ideal for a family or couple days quietly and enjoying the winter sun day

Guest access

Nearby is the La Cañada shopping center, but get there by car, also the center of Marbella, the County Hospital, the Santa Clara Golf Club and 15 minutes drive from Puerto Banus.

Interaction with guests

If you need help or information for any service or to transfer to the airport or other services of interest, I'll be happy to help.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Weekend Price $254 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yoide User Profile
April 2017
It is a great experience living in the house. And Chus is so kind and warm~Very close to the beach and the supermarket. I love the silence here. What a wonderful place it is!

Lucie User Profile
July 2015
Lovely house in a quiet well located area.There is a nice garden with 2-3 spots where you can sit, have food and drinks outside. The house is within 5 minutes walk to the beach which is very convenient. Chus is really nice host, she was also in touch with us if we would need anything. I guess in such climate you need to be prepared for some bugs, which can be easily eliminated :)

Corina User Profile
October 2017
Es war sehr schön in diesem Haus. Der Garten ist grosszügig und die Lounge total gemütlich. Die Lage des Hauses ist super. In nur 5 Fussminuten ist man am Strand, der sehr feinsandig ist. Es hat viele Bars/Restaurants am Strand. Das Haus war sauber und besonders gefreut hat uns, dass Chus ein paar Früchte, Brot, Wein, Butter und Konfitüre für uns bereit gemacht hat. Die Kommunikation lief reibungslos. Wir haben uns mit unseren beiden Kindern wohl gefühlt.

Janusz User Profile
September 2014
No gustaba mucho nuestro viaje a Espana. Chus es muy simpatica y nos ayudaba mucho. La casa es como en las fotos, limpio, comodo y adecuado para 3/4 personas. La playa esta muy cerca de casa. Alli hay muchos bares para comer o beber un cafe. El precio es apropiado y estamos muy contentos.

Dario User Profile
June 2014
Chus tiene una casa muy bonita y es ideal para descansar y relajarse ya que se encuentra en una urbanización muy tranquila. se encuentra a 8 km de Marbella y la situación es muy buena, la playa esta muy cerca, y también hay un supersol. Toda la casa esta muy bien acondicionada, y tiene un tv moderno de 42". El jardín es muy acogedor con una barra americana con fregadero, una barbacoa y todos los utensilios para cocinar, por la noche se ilumina todo el jardín. Hemos tenido una estancia muy agradable y sin duda muy recomendable.

Joined in November 2013
Chus User Profile

Hola!
Soy Chus, estoy casada y tengo dos hijos que son mi pasión. Si quieres pasar unos días estupendos, puedes solicitar venir a mi casa. Intentaré que tu estancia sea muy agradable.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings