CuisineSalle de bain

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment of 59 m2, located 10 mn from Annecy by car, 15 -20 mn by bike, quiet corner near small shops, easily accessible by bicycle or on foot (about 10 mn).
Pleasant setting in the countryside, not far from the forest of the mountain of age, allowing to make strolls in the forest paths.
Close to bus stop, parking in front of the residence

The space

Quiet setting close to Annecy, large terrace of 35 m2, facing south.
Apartment located at the dream of roadway.

Guest access

Access to the living room dining room, bathroom, kitchen and bedroom with double bed

Interaction with guests

I am ready to answer any questions and if I am in the area to visit the area


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ricardo User Profile
August 2017
Es una casa con una amplia terraza para cenar y descansar. El ambiente y diseño de la casa es alegre y juvenil. La urbanización es super tranquila.

Emilie User Profile
July 2017
Merci à Camille pour sont excellent accueil. Logement top conforme à la description, je reviendrais avec plaisir

Poisy, FranceJoined in March 2017
Camille User Profile

Salut à tous! Je suis quelqu'un qui voyage beaucoup , c'est pour ça que j'aimerais faire profiter le plus de gens possible de mon appartement ,
Je suis aussi passionnée de sport donc je peux vous conseiller meme vous emmener visiter de jolies endroits de la région ,
N'hésitez pas à venir me voir ! :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings