Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy 2 bedroom apartment attached to a large Victorian house. Guest have access to a four acre, secluded garden, including a tennis court, charcoal BBQ, table and chairs and plenty of room to set up outdoor activities. The apartment itself is located at the back of the property. The property has both shower and bath facilities. The kitchen is ready to use with basic amenities already available for use. Breakfast is not included. 2 pugs live in the main house but are often abroad.

The space

Everything in the apartment is for your use.

Interaction with guests

Someone is always at the property and able to help you should any problems arise and they will always be reachable via mobile phone.

Other things to note

The apartment fits 4 comfortably. However, larger parties can be accommodated upon request for an extra fee per person per night. Please treat this property like your home, we ask that guests kindly wash up any dishes they use and ensure that rubbish is placed in the bin etc. Thank you!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Security Deposit $189 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking not allowed indoors.
- Check out by 11am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 steps to the property
Pet(s) live on property - 2 pugs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable apartment with all the basics needed for a great stay including some luxuries such as a large Tv, comfy sofas and coffee machine! Clean, spacious and perfect for a family of 4. Highly recommended.

Jp User Profile
August 2017
The place was unfortunately very dirty (particularly the kitchen, dirty cupboards, dirty grill pans, bin lid etc) and hadn't been aired so had a musty smell (perhaps just the age of the property). The main home and garden are lovely but unfortunately I cannot recommend this property in its current state of cleanliness especially as they ask for £50 cleaning fee. The hosts seem nice from our brief interaction but could just do with a better eye giving the property a once over before letting it.

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Holly & Georgie's place is in a lovely setting. Very spacious for a family of four. We had a great time catching up with family and we enjoyed are stay. Would say again and recommend staying to all.

Maurizio User Profile
August 2017
È tutto bello anche gli scoiattoli

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Holly & Georgie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings