Skip to content
Plenty of cupboard and fridge space, all the utensils, cutlery and crockery you could need, and a microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, blender and sandwich press.
Gorgeous and modern Leichhardt apartment
Gorgeous and modern Leichhardt apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light rail station a few blocks away that takes you straight to the harbour, 50m from a bus stop with buses that travel directly to Broadway/Central/CBD, as well as Woolies/Coles/ALDI 50m around the corner, and the famous "Little Italy" Norton Street 500m up the road. So central and convenient, beautifully renovated and light-filled, free wifi and no bills - perfect apartment for a short-term stay in Sydney. Super comfy queen beds in both rooms; smoking permitted on balcony w/ closed doors.

Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please clean all dishes etc. before leaving. Washing machine and dryer instructions will be provided upon request. Feel free to watch any of the DVD's (we are very proud of our collection!), but please note we have a list with each title, and any that go missing will be charged to the occupants account.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - Plenty of free street parking!
Amenity limitations - Unlimited access to washing machine in a shared ground-level laundry room, but dryer is owned by the building and costs $2.20 per use.
Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jieun User Profile
August 2017
not bad

Govinda User Profile
July 2017
All good! Would love to stay the there again

Pascal User Profile
August 2017
Shannons Appartment war wirklich sehr gemütlich und man fühlt sich schnell wie zu Hause! In der näheren Umgebung ist fußläufig alles zu erreichen was man für den täglichen bedarf braucht. Keine 5 min zum Aldi/Woolworth, 15 min bis zu Coles. Die Anbindung an den Nahverkehr ist ideal! 2 min zum bus zur Central oder Town Hall/Martins Place, 10 min zur Straßenbahn zum Darling Harbour. 15 min zum Bahnhof Lweisham entweder auch zur Central oder aber nach Parramatta. Das Appartement war sehr sauber, man findet sich sehr schnell zurecht. Shannon ist sehr zuvorkommend bei Fragen und Anliegen, von denen ich einige hatte, und antwortet schnell! Jederzeit wieder! (URL HIDDEN)*****

Lilyfield, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Shannon User Profile
I am a student in my early-20's living in Sydney with my sister in a gorgeous little apartment. I am sociable and love to tell travellers about all of the hidden gems around Sydney to help make them fall in love with this city as easily as I did.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Shannon’s place.
Shannon
Nick helps host.
Nick

The neighbourhood

Similar listings