Private bedroom with bathroomSit back, relax, enjoy
TOP location in Poblado. Wonderful apartment
TOP location in Poblado. Wonderful apartment
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Start your day by having a delicious breakfast in Al Alma (1 block away) with the freshest colombian coffee. Continue by walking to Poblado metro station (15 mins walk) and visit the best places the city has to offer. Go back to have dinner in one of the many restaurants close to the apartment or cook something yourself with all the kitchen appliances we have. End the day by heading to Parque Lleras (5 mins walk) for a beer or a cup of aguardiente, the drink of the locals.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sol User Profile
September 2017
This was my second time staying in one of Luis's apartments. Luis and Juan were very timely with communication. The place is spacious and modern. It's in a safe and dense area surrounded by nice restaurants, cafes, hostels, and stores. This unit was insulated from the street bust…
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Sol! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
September 2017

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location and very accommodating host.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Michael! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
August 2017

Jonas User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is super central in Poblado/Provenza. There are hundreds of cafés and restaurants in walking distance. The whole building seems to be rented out as Airbnb and it can sometimes get loud at night. The apartment is spacious and surprisingly bright for being un the base…

Eva User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay!! The neighborhood is amazing, full of nice bars and restaurants! And Luis is a great guy:). The apartment is very nice, very comfortable and clean. Great stay!!!
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Eva! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
August 2017

RafaeL User Profile
August 2017
Amazing room and great customer service. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family traveling to Medellin.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Rafael! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
August 2017

Lucas User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location and is a spacious place but has some problems: the TV is not working, there is no hot water, the fridge smells very bad and has humidity.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thanks Lucas for your recommendations. they help us to get better every day to offer a better service to our guests. about your comments: The humidity problem was already fixed before your arrival but it needed time for drying. We have taken care about the fridge smell. And about the hot water it aint worked for you because of the valve, it was closed. if you would let me know this while you were there i could check this and solve you problem. finally the TV service is not ready yet but we updated this information on airbnb. Thanks again
July 2017

Mariana User Profile
September 2017
El lugar queda bien ubicado, cerca a restaurantes y la zona de rumba. Aún así, no se escucha ruido de los restaurantes de afuera. Ofrecen un apartamento para cinco personas, pero solo es un baño, lo cual no es muy cómodo. Lamentablemente se escucha a través de la terraza lo qu…

Medellín, ColombiaJoined in February 2016
Luis User Profile
I am an engineer born in medellin, lived in Australia for 2 amazing years and came back to medellin, since then i have been hosting on airbnb. My favorite hobbies are traveling, mountain biking and water skiing. I love meeting people from different parts of the world and I lo…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Luis’s place.
Luis
Marcela and Juan Jose help host.
Marcela
Juan Jose

The neighbourhood

Similar listings