Sofa bed in case you have a guest staying
Best spot in Poblado for travelers
Hosted by Luis
Luis is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

• Fast WiFi (50mb/s download shared)
• Restaurant-grade Kitchen Appliances
• 32” HDTV
• 10min to Poblado Metro Station
• Safe & Tourist-friendly Neighborhood
• 3min to Parque Lleras (Nightlife)
• Trendy Restaurants and Coffee Shops Around
• Best Location In Medellin (Provenza, El Poblado)

The space

The perfect Location for your stay in Medellin, with a fully equipped kitchen in case you want to cook your meals.

Guest access

Need transport from the airport? Let me know, I have a personal friend who offers this service and charges $25usd (same price of a cab or Uber)

Interaction with guests

We are a big family from Medellin who love traveling and discovering new places. We know the importance of having the help of locals so we will always be there to ensure your stay is pleasant. We love our city and once you get to know it you will feel the same.

Other things to note

You will have to use stairs to acces this apartment.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We do allow meet-ups but DO NOT allow parties. We've had guests who have tried to sneak in people and host parties. If you are caught doing so, you and your guests will be asked to leave, without a refund.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - There is a public parking one street away from the apartment

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jorge User Profile
September 2017
Luis's place is centrally located to everything you want to be near in El poblado. Check in and check out was very effortless.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thanks for your review Jorge! You were a great guest and we hope to have you back
September 2017

Joe User Profile
August 2017
You can not beat the location. A great experience all around. The apartment was furnished and arranged well.

Richard User Profile
August 2017
great location and great hosts. highly recommend
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Richard! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
August 2017

Toine User Profile
August 2017
lovely appartment at a very central location, close to the bars and restaurants at parque Lleras. All was organised wonderfully however our neighbours were quit loud.

Laurence User Profile
July 2017
Great host, with a perfection location in el poblado. Close to the main area and shops.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Leidy! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future.
July 2017

Chad User Profile
July 2017
Great Location, and amazing family. Checkin was easy, the room was clean and recently remodeled. Thanks again.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Chad we are glad to hear you had a great stay! We are looking forward to host you back in the near future
July 2017

Armando User Profile
July 2017
Luis was easy to get ahold of and very helpful! We had some issues with the keys but he did his best to take care of it and was attentive. The location is good but the shower had some issues with the hot water. Overall I would say it's a good place to stay
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Hi Armando! Thank you very much for you review. We have already fixed the inconvenience with the shower and are looking forward to have you back soon. Best, Luis
July 2017

Medellín, ColombiaJoined in February 2016
Luis User Profile

I am an engineer born in medellin, lived in Australia for 2 amazing years and came back to medellin, since then i have been hosting on airbnb.
My favorite hobbies are traveling, mountain biking and water skiing.

I love meeting people from different parts of the world and I look forward to connecting with you as a host or traveler. I will do my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible or being a good guest, depending on my role

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Luis’s place.
Luis
Marcela and Juan Jose help host.
Marcela
Juan Jose

The neighbourhood

Similar listings