Skip to content
Open apartment with 2 sofa bedsDinner? Work? Table for 4
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

• Fast WiFi (50mb/s download shared)
• Restaurant-grade Kitchen Appliances
• 32” HDTV
• 10min to Poblado Metro Station
• Safe & Tourist-friendly Neighborhood
• 3min to Parque Lleras (Nightlife)
• Trendy Restaurants and Coffee Shops Around
• Best Location In Medellin (Provenza, El Poblado)

The space

The perfect Location for your stay in Medellin, with a fully equipped kitchen in case you want to cook your meals.

Guest access

Need transport from the airport? Let me know, I have a personal friend who offers this service and charges $25usd (same price of a cab or Uber)

Interaction with guests

We are a big family from Medellin who love traveling and discovering new places. We know the importance of having the help of locals so we will always be there to ensure your stay is pleasant. We love our city and once you get to know it you will feel the same.

Other things to note

You will have to use stairs to acces this apartment.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We do allow meet-ups but DO NOT allow parties. We've had guests who have tried to sneak in people and host parties. If you are caught doing so, you and your guests will be asked to leave, without a refund.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - There is a public parking one street away from the apartment
Cancellations
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
November 2017
We spent a week here and loved it. Walking distance to Parque Lleras and lots of restaurants and bars. It's a great location. Would definitely stay again.

Robert User Profile
October 2017
Great place in an amazing location..would stay again

Gabriel User Profile
October 2017
His place was very well situated. Right next to the big park in Barcelona. Luis was a gracrous host and his room was nice. Spent most of my time out didnt spend too much time in the room

Beate User Profile
October 2017
Great location for restaurants and shopping. Easy to get a taxi. The host is very friendly and helpful. The area was safe. We had a great visit and would definitely recommend this place to others.

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Amazing location, and super fast response!
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thanks for your review Michael! You were a great guest and we hope to have you back
September 2017

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place to stay that has a perfect location. Right when you walk out there are some resturaunts to eat at. Luis arranged for a taxi to pick me up at the airport. The place was nice and clean when I arrived and I had a nice sleep. Definitely would stay here again if I come back to Medellin by myself.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thanks for your review Stephen! You were a great guest and we hope to have you back
September 2017

Brendan User Profile
August 2017
Luis was extremely easy to communicate with and also very accommodative through the check-in process. The apartment itself was immaculate and within walking distance to the best shops, clubs, bars, and restaurants in the Poblabo area.
Luis User Profile
Response from Luis:
Thank you for your review Brendan! We are happy to know you had a great stay and are looking forward to host you back in the near future. You were a fantastic guest
August 2017

Medellín, ColombiaJoined in February 2016
Luis User Profile

I am an engineer born in medellin, lived in Australia for 2 amazing years and came back to medellin, since then i have been hosting on airbnb.
My favorite hobbies are traveling, mountain biking and water skiing.

I love meeting people from different parts of the world and I look forward to connecting with you as a host or traveler. I will do my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible or being a good guest, depending on my role

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Luis’s place.
Luis
Marcela and Juan Jose help host.
Marcela
Juan Jose

The neighbourhood

Similar listings