ChambreChambre
Grande Chambre à deux pas du Canal Saint Martin
Grande Chambre à deux pas du Canal Saint Martin
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Very big room (25m square) in a big and nice appart two steps from the channel st Martin (stations Louis Blanc or Jaurès). The wardrobe is a dresser will be made available, as well as a hairdryer, iron in the room if needed. The apartment is 72m square, there are two bedrooms, a large living room, two bathrooms and a kitchen. No tv, but a video projector in the living room :) Do not hesitate to contact me for more info if needed! Sarah
translated by Google

Très grande chambre (25m carré) dans un grand et chouette appart à deux pas du canal st Martin (stations Louis Blanc ou Jaurès).

La penderie est une commode seront mises à disposition, ainsi qu'un sèche cheveux, fer à repasser dans la chambre si besoin.

L'appartement fait 72m carré, il y a deux chambres, un grand salon, deux salles de bain et une cuisine.
Pas de tv, mais un vidéo projecteur dans le salon :)

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d'infos si besoin !
Sarah

The space

Note that the apartment in which the room is located is in collocation with Antoine (26 years old, working in marketing). Antoine is sociable and discreet.
translated by Google

À noter que l'appartement dans lequel se trouve la chambre est en collocation avec Antoine (26ans, travaillant dans le marketing).
Antoine est sociable et discret.


Amenities
Washer
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $508 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $71 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - L'appartement se situe au 4ème étage sans ascenseur
Potential for noise - Nous vivons sur une grande avenue, mais rien de méchant une fois les fenêtres fermées
No parking on property - Notre immeuble ne dispose pas de parking privé, mais plein de stationnements disponibles dans le quartier
Some spaces are shared - Le salon et la cuisine seront à partager avec Antoine

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolina User Profile
October 2017
Sarah is a super host, friendly and informative. The location is just perfect, easy to get there and go places, with so many trains and buses around, Restaurants, Cafes, shops, convinience stores, and all amens. The room and house, very clean, for sure a place that I will recomend.

Loni Baur User Profile
October 2017
Great host and Cosy room ! Will come back .

Karina User Profile
September 2017
Sarah have a nice place in a great area. Good room, good bed. I'll stay again ;)

Quirin User Profile
August 2017
We had the best stay in Sarah's room! The whole apartment was so clean and tidy that we felt comfortable the moment we walked in. Sadly, we didn't get to meet her in person but a friend showed us around and Sarah was available all the time via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). There are 2 metro stations nearby so you'll be downtown in 10-15 minutes. You also have a supermarket 300 metres away. I would like to recommend this room to everyone who wants a nice, comfortable and clean place to stay in Paris!

Romane User Profile
September 2017
Sarah est une fille sympa et avec qui communiquer est très simple. Son appartement était très propre, la chambre très grande et très belle (comme la déco pour tout le reste de l'appartement). Très bien localisé à 3 min à pied d'une station de métro, et juste à côté d'un carrefour city. Assez calme comme chambre si ce n'est qu'on peut entendre les voitures passer mais vraiment rien de dérangeant. Je recommande vivement cette chambre!

Dorian User Profile
August 2017
Todo perfecto. Un estupendo lugar donde pasar tus vacaciones en París. All perfect. A wonderful place to live your experience in Paris.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Sarah User Profile

Aloha !
I'm 28 years old, grew up in Paris, travelled the world for my studies, before settling down in London for the past 5 years. Now living and enjoying the sweet Parisian life :)
I enjoy going out with friends, attending gigs and music festivals, baking cupcakes, open-air cinema, cosy evenings at home, and always meet new people !

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings