WohnungseingangKüche
Großes Apartment zu Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Heights
Hosted by Jessika
Jessika is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
On the 9th floor of the Tower is the newly renovated 138 square meters spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen and 2 bedrooms. One bedroom is equipped with a double bed 180x200cm as well as a built-in wardrobe and shower bath with a view towards Burj Al Arab, the second bedroom is equipped with a queensize bed about 140x200cm as well as a built-in wardrobe and bath with a view towards Jumeirah Heights. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us.
translated by Google

Im 9. Stock des Towers befindet sich das neu renovierte 138 qm geräumige Apartment mit voll ausgestatteter Küche sowie 2 Schlafzimmern.
Ein Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett 180x200cm sowie einem Einbauschrank und Dusch-Bad ausgestattet mit Blick Richtung Burj Al Arab, das zweite Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Queensize Bett ca. 140x200cm sowie einem Einbauschrank und Wannen-Bad ausgestattet mit Blick Richtung Jumeirah Heights.

Bei Fragen stehen wir gern zur Verfügung.

Guest access

Internet access, TV, swimming pool, fitness room, parking
translated by Google

Internetverbindung, TV, Swimmingpool, Fitnessraum, Parkplatz

Other things to note

This is a non-smoking apartment. This should also remain so please. Many Thanks.
translated by Google

Dies ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung. Dies soll auch bitte so bleiben. Vielen Dank.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $174 NZD
Security Deposit $1743 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Nichtraucherhaushalt, Rauchen verboten


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Orselina, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2013
Jessika User Profile

Ich reise gern und viel in Europa, den USA und Asien.
Durch meine Selbständigkeit bin ich mehr geschäftlich unterwegs als privat, verbinde jedoch gern beides miteinander.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings