dining tablebed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice big and cozy appartment ...
5 mins walk to super market, 7 mins walk to the beach.
Parking on the premises.
Very sunny and airy appartment.

Guest access

Guests can use my kitchen and living room is also included ...

Interaction with guests

I am always there help my guests and also can give some guidelines about the area.
Guests can always reach me at my cellfone.

Other things to note

I have an emotional support dog .who can be here any day.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $59 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Everything mine except my undergarments and tooth brush is yours to use with respect.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - living room , balcony and WC

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stéphanie User Profile
September 2017
We had a perfect stay at Hassan place, Best host ever ! Thanks !

Jens User Profile
August 2017
Had a realy good time at Hassan´s. Modern and clean building with a pool. Couple of minutes to walk to the beach, bars, restaurants and grocery shops. Room and apartment are also nice and clean. You will find everything you need. Hassan is a realy nice person, who is always willing to help you out (with advice) about everything and puts huge effort into making you feel at home. We had nice conversations and a good time.

Elena User Profile
August 2017
Hassan is a very nice host. We felt very welcomed and he took good care of us. He even made us some typical food from his country. It was a great experience.

Joao User Profile
August 2017
Hassan is a perfect host, he was really kind and helpful. The house is in perfect conditions and really well located. Thanks for receiving us :)

Samik User Profile
August 2017
Easily accessible by feet.

Sofie User Profile
August 2017
It was really nice to stay with Hassan. The place is amazing and 5 min to a beautiful long white beach. The town is very small and cosy. Hassan is an amazing host who gives you good company throughout your stay, with a lot of helpful tips for your holiday and great conversations.
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Thanx alot. It was a great experience hosting you. Really appreciate the feedback. Good luck with your travels.
August 2017

Maria Jose User Profile
August 2017
Hassan ha sido un estupendo anfitrión con nosotras. Es atento, simpático y amable y nos ha ayudado en todo lo que hemos necesitado. A pesar de que dispone de poco tiempo libre siempre se preocupó de que estuvieramos bien. La casa estaba muy limpia e incluso nos preparó algo de comer porque no habíamos almorzado cuando llegamos.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Armação de Pêra, PortugalJoined in November 2015
Hassan User Profile

My passions are travelling gastronomie. I have worked and lived in Dubai, Malaysia, France and visited Thailand,Singapore,Hong Kong,Egypt,Indonesia,Germany,Spain,Belgium,Holland etc...
Now I am living in Portugal from about a year now.
My agenda for hosting is to make my guests feel at home and have there trip as one of the most homely trip.
I will go out of my way for my guests to enjoy there visit.
I started hosting as a root cause at what Airbnb was founded as for travellers and hosts to have a real experience with whomever we stay with as in sharing cultures,traditions and travelling experiences.
I love running,eating and making food, hiking,going on adventures,dancing in the rain etc.
I love history books and books of Paulo coelho in movie's filmnoir,western,crime,drama and screwball are my genre's.
Love music.
My aim and motto is to go around the 7 seas and climb the most dangerous and the 2nd highest mountain of the world (K2).

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français, Hindi, Português, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings