loungelounge table for breakfast, dinner.
Near Central Room..full breakfast..
Hosted by Donna
Donna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

double room, shared use of lounge, kitchen, bathroom, garden, use of driveway. I work so sometimes not in overnight but everything for your full continental breakfast is left prepared for you to enjoy. within walking distance to all major attractions, or a 7/8min bus journey, quiet location. great neighbours..


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $117 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $98 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Flora User Profile
August 2017
Donna is a really nice and helpful host, we loved everything in her house :) Location is easy to reach with public transport, not too far from the city. Quiet environment, tasteful breakfast, good communication. Thank you!

Georgia User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay in Edinburgh, the place is only a 10 minute bus ride from the centre with a bus stop just down the road. Donna and Ian are lovely, providing continental breakfast each morning. The room was spacious and tidy, and there was free parking outside. Overall great …

Eric User Profile
August 2017
It was overall wonderful sta in Edinburgh even with perfect weather. The room is as described and check in/out process was good as well. Thank you for everything :)

Will User Profile
August 2017
Donna and Ian are such lovely people, it was a great warm welcome to Edinburgh and we regret that we had to leave early. I would not hesitate recommending this place to any of my family and friends. Clean, close to public transport and we even walked to the Royal Mile and Arthurs…

Shaoxin User Profile
June 2017
Donna's house is pretty good, she is enthusiastic to prepare breakfast for us. Her dog is a quite and lovely boy.

Stephanie User Profile
January 2017
My partner and I stayed with Donna (and Rob, her lovely dog) over the New Year and she really helped make our first trip to Edinburgh wonderful. She was very welcoming and friendly and made us feel very comfortable in her home. We could come and go as we pleased and use any of t…

Silvia User Profile
September 2016
We really like Donna's place. It was very clean and cozy. She was very nice. She was helpful with directions and information. She was very accommodating with breakfast. We would definitely recommend her. We liked her so much we booked her for a second night. Thanks Donna!

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Donna User Profile
born and breed Edinburgh, young 52 year old, likes the gym, walking my dog, and girly nights out, due to work commitments I am not always around at home, but I leave everything out that guests could possibly need..
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings