Living room with terraceBathroom
Lovely room with 2 single beds close to the beach
Lovely room with 2 single beds close to the beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A room to rent within the Apartment in the lovely creative area that is Poblé Nou. 15 minutes walk to the beach and 4 minutes walk to the metro


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Julian User Profile
July 2017
This is Airbnb at it's finest! River is the perfect host and staying at his place is exactly what Airbnb wants: connecting people. River is very kind, helpfull, social and wants his guests to have a great time. You can always ask him anything and even have a drink with him. I could not have wished for a better stay in Barcelona! The location is super, it's a 15-minutes walk to the beach and about 30-minutes walk to the Ramblas, but of course you can also take the metro and get there in 10 minutes. It's a nice simple place in a quiet and peaceful area, traffic can be a bit noisy with the window open, but that's really not a big deal. I recommend this place & even more the host River!

River is very kind, nice and friendly. He gave us a lot of good advices. The flat is in a good location: next to the metro, bus station, beach, restaurant, market...

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2017
River User Profile

I am a events marketing and promotions manager.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings