Single room in family home by Wandsworth Common
Hosted by Penny
Penny is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable single room in family home, available for a month in the summer between longer term lodgers. Opportunity to join family meals and use the kitchen to make light breakfast, although need to work around family schedule and I can't offer much space in the fridge. Suit student or young pro finding their feet in London, or pro needing week day 'pied a terre' accommodation. Price includes wifi and utility bills, but not food.

The space

The house is equidistant from Clapham Junction (mainline), Clapham South (Northern line) and Wandsworth Common station so really convenient for most parts of London. We are between the beautiful Wandsworth and Clapham Commons where there is plenty of space to walk and tennis courts for hire.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $152 NZD
Weekly Discount: 28%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)

- You would have your own key and can come and go as convenient. Need to coordinate morning shower times with other family members. The room is just for one person and visitors need to be agreed in advance with host. Limited storage available in the kitchen, welcome to join family meals if timings work.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2014
Penny User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings