Schreibtisch und CouchEuer Zimmer
Large room in a relaxed flat share, super central.
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Cozy room in nice flat, centrally located, in the middle of Heidelberg. Large garden to be shared, Neckarwiese directly in front of the door. Train station and city center in a few minutes.

The space

You will share the apartment with my nice flat share, but of course you have the room available for you. The kitchen, the bathroom, the separate guest WC and the garden are shared and you can sit in the garden in good weather and grill the barbecue.
We try to keep the apartment as good as it is clean, as it is shared use please do not expect any miracles :) Your room was of course cleaned for you.
You have your own refrigerator and can use all the usual ingredients such as coffee, tea, spices etc. that are present in the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I myself am currently on a trip and not in the apartment. My roommates are at home at different times and are happy to help you. Otherwise you can call me at any time or send me a message.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Four stair steps
Potential for noise - Located on a large street, partly a bit noisy when the windows are open.
No parking on property - Parking is available on the other side of the road.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom, toilet and garden are shared.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Daniel User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings