Hostel Amijova, room 1 and 3
Hostel Amijova, room 1 and 3

Private room

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Dear guests,
A warm welcome into our comfortable hostel Amijova. I am sure you will have a pleasant stay and that you will take the dearest memories from our place.

Amijova family floor which offers you a quiet place that is isolated from the street noise. Amijova is located in Šušanj in the Bar county region, 27 km from Budva. Podgorica is 39 km away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Podgorica, MontenegroJoined in March 2016
Aleksandar User ProfileAleksandar is a superhost.

I am a young an prosperous person who likes travelling more than anything else.
Originally from Montenegro, as a traveller, always keen to discover very different and wonderful places around the globe.
Meeting and encountering new people and cultures are have always been great challenge. Taking in the varied cultures, sights and food!

My home is always a calming and relaxing base for me to come back to. I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends.

The experience of being an Airbnb host and meeting so many lovely people along the way is really something I particularly enjoy, my main aim is to create a comfortable, relaxing and "home away from home" experience for guests.

My priority is to always be readily available and provide as much info and assistance as possible, all the things I value when traveling somewhere new myself.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings