vue sur jardin

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Je vous propose un hébergement à 30 minutes du centre de Toulouse (bus + métro) location de vélo à 40 mètres, piscine à 15 minutes à pied, si vous avez un BB vous pouvez poser le couffin dans la chambre.
Accès rapide vers EADS, AFPA Balma

The space

Quiet in a building in the middle of a large garden

Guest access

Room double bed, wardrobe to your disposition

Interaction with guests

I tell you the places to visit in the pink city

Other things to note

At the end of the day I can give you a little watercolor course


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom and toilet

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toulouse, FranceJoined in August 2012
Marie Anne User Profile

Je suis passionnée par le dessin et la peinture : acrylique, huile, en passant par l'aquarelle et le pastel. J'ai pratiqué longtemps l'encadrement pour que mes pastels et aquarelles se trouvent dans un bel écrin. J'ai été animatrice de dessin arts-plastiques durant de nombreuses années. Je connais bien l'île de la Réunion, je prépare un voyage à Madagascar. J'aime la convivialité, les échanges d'idées de voyage.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings