Guest RoomGuest Room
Bright and quiet Double Bedroom in Blackheath

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is in a quiet road 10mins walk from Blackheath Station and less than 5mins to the gorgeous green Heath and the Village with plenty restaurants & bars. It takes 15-25mins to get into Central London.
The flat is on the top floor and very bright. You'll be sharing bathroom, kitchen and living room with myself only.
I am sometimes working from home and am a sociable person but if you just want some peace and quiet that's also totally ok.

The space

The flat is on the 3rd floor (top floor) with a balcony and views are into the tree tops. It's a quiet residential road and the flat itself is nicely decorated.

Your room has a very comfortable double bedroom, hanging rail and a few drawers as well as a table & two chairs.

We will be sharing the bathroom, kitchen and living room area. It's all well equipped and if you need to use the washer or anything, please simply ask.

Guest access

In terms of timings to get into the flat - I sometimes work from home and on those dates I'm very happy for you to arrive during the day. If you know your estimated arrival time when you book, let me know and I'll do my best to accommodate.

Interaction with guests

I am a happy to help with any questions you may have during your stay. Please just ask.

I am happy to interact whilst you're here or leave you to it. Whatever works best for you.

Other things to note

There is some parking on the road, though you have to pay for it and it is limited but there is also a large car park near the station.

The flat is top floor and there is no lift I'm afraid, so you must be able to walk.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 36
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM

- Smoking allowed on the Balcony only, not inside the flat please

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Flat is Top Floor (3rd) and there is no lift
Some spaces are shared - You will be sharing Bathroom, Kitchen and Living Room with me

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Nicole User Profile

Hello, my name is Nicole, I'm German and moved to the UK in 2002 so do feel like a real Londoner by now. I am a freelancer working with a variety of small businesses partially from home, partially from their offices.

I am fairly active; I enjoy running around Blackheath and Greenwich Park, have recently started to do Yoga and Meditation to balance out weightlifting activities. I love good food and gin and love the variety of activities and people London has to offer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings