Single bed perfect for one person.View from the entrance with plenty of space for your belongings.
Bedroom w/private WC 2 min from Swiss Cottage tube
Bedroom w/private WC 2 min from Swiss Cottage tube

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy private room perfect for travellers looking to make the most of their time in the capital or visitors who want a stop gap only 10 minutes from Central London.

Located in a garden flat of Victorian townhouse on a quiet leafy road, you'll be just 2 minutes walk from Swiss Cottage station (Jubilee Line).

Hampstead Theatre, Royal Central School of Speech and Drama are seconds away and there's a little farmers market selling local produce, food and vintage homeware & books on our doorstep.

The space

Our flat is based on ground level (no stairs but there is a slight step into the building).
Your room has a single bed, clothes rail with shelves, small table and chair. We will provide bedsheets and towels, shampoo, shower gel provided in your bathroom.

Guest access

Our flat has a spacious open plan living/dinning area with kitchen annex, which you are free to use. Plus a fully equipped bathroom (with shower over bath) just for your private use during your stay. Our living room opens out to a communal garden which you and our neighbours in the building have access to.

Interaction with guests

My partner and I live in the flat and work typical office hours and will be going about our everyday lives when you stay with us. You'll have your own space but you're very welcome to use the living room/kitchen/dining areas too. We would love to make your stay as comfortable as possible and give tips - especially local restaurant, bar and coffee shop recommendations!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes in the flat


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Gemma User Profile

Hello, I'm Gemma - I work with tech start-ups, I love to eat and I'm guessing like many of you, I have a severe case of wanderlust - I am always planning my next trip!
I have had great experiences using Airbnb when I travel - I've had the chance to live like a local in many beautiful cities like Budapest, Barcelona and Rome; so I'm excited to sharing my London flat with fellow travellers visiting this great city I am lucky enough to call my home. Hope to meet some of you soon!

Languages: English, 中文

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gemma’s place.
Gemma
Olivier helps host.
Olivier
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings