Dinning Room Living Room
Lovely garden flat family home in Notting Hill
Hosted by Joanne
Joanne is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely family three bedroom flat in Notting Hill, 5 min walk from the famous Portobello Road.
Three double rooms, two with double beds and one is a children's room with bunk beds. There is a double sofa bed in the living room which can fit two adults. Private entrance through a garden that leads into an big open plan living room/dinning room/ kitchen.
Please note, this is our family home.

The space

You walk in via a private entrance through the garden which has a BBQ and foldable table outside.
There is a huge open plan living and dining room leading to the kitchen.
The living room has a piano, guitars and a table football as well as a sofa bed and tv with a wii, PS3 and fire TV attached as well as DVDs in French and English. The dining area has a table for 6 which can easily be extended to 8.
The kitchen is stocked with a gas hob, stove, microwave, dishwasher and fridge freezer and there is an additional outside space off the kitchen.
In the back of the flat there are three double rooms, two with double beds and one is our kids room with bunk beds (max 40kgs on top bunk).
The bathroom has a huge powerful walk in shower, a toilet, basin and a washer/dryer.


Amenities
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Skyler User Profile
August 2017
Joanne and her family were very patient and nice, they have gave me great suggestions about the transport direction and some travel advice as well. They also offer us all the food in the kitchen, which makes it easy for cooking. We really enjoy staying in their house, it's really quiet and clean and very suitable for children. It's quite near the portobello market and westbourne park station as well.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Joanne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Joanne’s place.
Joanne
Guillaume helps host.
Guillaume

The neighbourhood

Similar listings