Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

KARINYA is a fully self-contained 2 bedroom unit.
Sleeps up to 6 people.
Fully airconditioned.
Access to pool.

The space

A Little Bit of Country in the City.
KARINYA at Coranda Estate is a Fully self-contained unit.
It has 2 bedrooms with queen beds, bed side cabinets, robe.
One pull out queen size sofa bed in the lounge room.
Fully equipped kitchen with sink, gas hot plate, fridge, dishwasher, microwave oven, toaster, kettle, and all utensils.
Bathroom with shower, bath, basin, hair dryer, washing machine & tumble clothes dryer.
Lounge area with lounge suite, 42" HD TV and Blu Ray/DVD player.
Dining area with dining table and chairs for 6 people.
Under cover patio, BBQ, lighting and outdoor setting.
Fully air conditioned.
Access to pool.
Come and relax.

Guest access

Private entry

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as the guests require.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Relax and enjoy yourselves.
Remember we have other guests and respect our family home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2013
Carolyn & Tony User Profile

We are a close family.
Parents to 3 and grandparents to 8.
We love to share experience and knowledge about Perth and WA.
Enjoy meeting new people especially over a glass of wine or a coffee.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings