Swimming Pool
Rustic apartment, garden and private pool. Tuscany
Rustic apartment, garden and private pool. Tuscany
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Rustic apartment with private garden, BBQ and swimming pool, overlooking the Versilia hills. Living room and open kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 double and 1 quadruple room), 2 bathrooms, a relax corner with a good view, a table and umbrella for lunches and dinners in the open air, as well as the swimming pool in the exclusive use of rustic guests. Great view of the sea and the Tuscan hills. 20 minutes from Pietrasanta, Forte dei Marmi and Lucca.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
September 2017
Our holiday at Giorgios place was just great. The apartment is extremely spacious and well equipped. We felt at home once we've entered the door. Even though the location is a little out of town (you definitely need to rent or come with your own car) you reach Camaiore in 5 minut…

Jacqueline User Profile
August 2017
We had a really good time in your house. It was just like the pictures showed: clean, cosy and a wonderful fully equipped kitchen. We enjoyed many lovely dinners in the garden. Great bbq! Neighour Alberto grows great vegetables and sells homemade pasta sauce, great red wine all …

Aicha User Profile
August 2017
Logement très bien placé vers différentes plages, pour aller visiter Pise ou Florence

Lombardy, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Giorgio User Profile
Ho vissuto per tanti anni in Africa e Sud America per poi riscoprire di recente le bellezze dell'Italia e della Toscana. Amo passare giornate con la mia famiglia nel paradiso del mare della Versilia, le colline toscane e le belle città d'arte di Pietrasanta, Lucca, Firenze e Pisa…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings