Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute Waikiki studio with beautiful ocean view. Absolutely the best location in Waikiki.
2 Blocks to the beach.
Fully furnished, including dishes, silverware, microwave, toaster oven, rice cooker, etc
Queen size bed with linens provided.
basic cable T.V. and air conditioning.
Nice secure building which includes security guards and personal electronic security keys for elevator, pool, and laundry room.
No pets allowed
Non Smokers


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 106
Security Deposit: 141
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in September 2013
S User Profile

I run a private tour business, where we can set up customize tour for you with the rental of the room at a discount price.
You can check my website under Aloha Private Tours.
I am part Hawaiian and I have a dog who is well behaved and very adorable. Her name is Bali and she does not bother anyone. She is very clean, who gets a bath everyday. She is pretty famous in Hawaii for skateboarding and surfing. You may check her Instagram- Hawaii Dog and

I am a very well grounded and extremely experienced on the history and culture of this island. I was a pro beach volleyball player, which gave me experiences in dealing with people of all culture and walks of life.

Languages: Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings