Bedroom. Mirrored wardrobe.
Airy double bedroom in south east London.
Hosted by Adebayo
Adebayo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bedroom with double bed and remote control television set in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Wardrobe has large mirrors to admire yourselves.
Strong Wi-Fi throughout the house and access to lovely garden .
Train station is 10 minutes walk from the house and a 40 minute ride into central London.
Lidl is 10 minute walk from the house.
Continental breakfast and clean towels available on arrival.

The space

I'll be around upon your arrival and throughout your stay-of course you'll have total privacy in your quarters.
Even when I'm out I'll always be available to help out via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/text.
If I'm around and free I can always drop you at the train station or collect you from there to bring you home again in my car.
My home is open to decent people from all backgrounds.
I wait to invite you here-and to London.
Te espero ;-)

Guest access

You have shared access to the kitchen and bathroom. I'm the only person who lives permanently in the flat.
There's also shared access to the garden but only for the six flats in the apartment which the others rarely use.

Interaction with guests

I'll be living in the flat the same time as you.
I'm available most of the time, within reason. As I work it's best to contact me via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/text/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Messenger. I usually respond very quickly.

Other things to note

Strictly no smoking in the flat and that includes cannabis.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $145 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
October 2017
Very good,value for money!Small,clean and comfortable!

Loukia User Profile
September 2017
Adebayo is very friendly funny and helpful! Highly recommended!!

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Addie was a great host - flexible, friendly, very welcoming. His home was great - just what we needed. Thank you!

Maduakonam User Profile
September 2017
Ayo is a great guy so willing to help and make my stay comfortable.

Frank O User Profile
September 2017
Very good place and the room was clean Parking space on the road is a bonus I will def recommend and I will stay again soon

Matt User Profile
July 2017
Great place for superb value

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Adebayo User Profile

Hi, my name's Adebayo. I'm a cool guy, like travelling and exploring new countries and places.
Into different types of good music.
Dream holiday would be to do a safari in Kenya and Tanzania-Ngorongoro Crater would be the icing on the cake.
I like staying at clean, non-smoking flats with Wi-Fi. Prefer lodgings to be in a quiet location that isn't too far from the fun and action.

Languages: English, Español, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings