morning light walking distance away
Lush private convenient

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for solo adventurers, couples or families. you'll have the entire home to yourself. Please enjoy my private garden. Conveniently located with just walking distance to local cafes, supermarket, beach, bistro and the Elements resort next door. I can offer an additional bedroom on your request for an additional cost.

The space

My space is unique because it has privacy and peace but its also very conveniently located.

Guest access

you have access to one bedroom with a queen bed unless you request an additional single bedroom option too. Parking only in the allocated space at the front of my unit.

Other things to note

I'm a new host! be kind! I imagine this will be a learning experience for me to find what works (and what doesn't) for you and me. Although having travelled to many countries using air b n b with friends and as a sole traveller, I am now ready to invite guests into my own home.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Security Deposit $224 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- no shoes inside. no red meat cooked in the kitchen thanks
- park in allocated space only.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 15 stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Jenny User Profile

I came to Byron and the hinterland 30years ago looking for an idyllic lifestyle. Beaches and forest. clean water, food and air. I'm still here and loving it. The vibrant atmosphere and nature, beautiful. I love to travel but i always love to come home. I treat my home as a funky temple, i hope you enjoy it as much as i do too.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings