Space for clothes
Double Room - 2 mins from Finsbury Park tube
Hosted by Susana
Susana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is bohemian design with wooden floors. The kitchen & living space are open plan which is nice and we have 2 sofas so plenty of room to chat (if you want to). The area is perfect for getting around London. We are 2 mins walk to the tube Zone 2 - Piccadilly and Victoria line. We also have wonderful cafes, restaurants and bars on our doorstep. Of course you have to have a stroll in the park too. The price includes a yummy breakfast. Share flat with me, my boyfriend and our cat Martha :)

The space

The room is very cosy and the mattress is new. It is a really quiet road only 2 min walk from the tube and trendy nightlife of Finsbury Park. Being zone 2 you can get to centre of London in less than 10 mins - Oxford Street, Victoria all really easy to get to. We are in the middle of 2 lovely parks...if you have never been to Stoke Newington its worth a visit. Cool markets and quirky boutique shops.

Guest access

share door access

Interaction with guests

We are a couple - Jules my partner is a music producer, making meditation music and soundtracks for TV. I work with young people and the media. We have a cat Martha, but she stays away from the guest room. We are happy to tell you lots more about London and places to visit.


Amenities
Breakfast
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

- We prefer no shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
Pet(s) live on property - We have a small cat Martha
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, living area and bathroom are shared with us (a couple)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Wajdi User Profile
September 2017
This was my best Airbnb experience so far, room is good and clean. And the location is so close to Finsbury Park underground station which is super easy and fast to central London. Loved my stay there , Sausana and her boyfriend are super friendly and welcoming i felt like i am in home, plus she makes a really delicious food, and i would really really recommend you to stay here, and if i had another visit to London this will be my first option.

Łukasz User Profile
September 2017
Susana & Jules are the best hosts - very friendly, open minded and kind. Their place is clean, not big but very cozy, well organized and well equipped. Good wi-fi connection. Great location - close to the Underground - reaching the city center takes about 20 minutes. Also the Finsbury Park is about 4 minutes away by foot. Great apartment for the fair price. We enjoyed staying so much - highly recommend! PS. Susana makes a great breakfast!:)
Susana User Profile
Response from Susana:
Thanks :) it was really good to meet you both
September 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cartagena, SpainJoined in October 2014
Susana User Profile

I am a graphic designer living with my boyfriend in Cartagena, 30 mins from the flat. If you decide to take the flat, I will make sure that you have everything you need to have a wonderful break.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings