Master bedroomKitchen
Colorful and bright apartment, 15 min. from centre
Colorful and bright apartment, 15 min. from centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and colorful appartment in a lively neighbourhood. Restaurants, supermarkets, stores nearby.
A spacious bedroom, living- and diningroom with tv ( netflix available). Kitches with basic kitchen supplies and Nespresso maker. Vieuws on the park, lovely for picnics or morning runs.
25 minutes from city centre, good public transport connection.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $349 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren And Ralf User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is across the street from a beautiful park. The back patio opens to a quiet, green inner courtyard. Two houses down is one of Amsterdam's scenic canals. Close to public transportation, grocery store and a bike rental shop. The apartment itself is well equipped for a…

Nikko User Profile
August 2017
A lovely and spacious apartment, perfect for two. I had a lovely time and Laura was a brilliant host. Everything was perfect. You must eat at Partisan if you stay here. It's just a brief walk and serves the best food I've ever had at a fair price.

Tobi User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic location with all the essentials nearby for your short or long term stay. Laura's a lovely host and we felt very welcomed and at home in Amsterdam.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Laura User Profile
So the dalai lama said it first; " once a year, go someplace you've never been before" I try to beat him at that one, by visiting as many new places as i can. Traveling a lot for work but even better, traveling for fun! new places, adventures and for meeting new interesting pe…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings