Guest bathroomFamily room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My home is a split single level plan, large kitchen and family room. My room is across the family room from the guest room (where you will stay). The bathroom is right next to the guest bedroom. It is a lovely quiet neighborhood. Close to most stores and only a few miles from the wonderful Flagler Beach.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Just be respectful and kind

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - the family room and kitchen

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Brandy User Profile
August 2017
Melissa is a welcoming host. The room was beautiful and clean in a prime location. I highly recommend her home if you would like a great experience in Palm Coast.

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ormond Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Melissa User Profile

I'm a pretty easy going person. I do go to bed early and get up rather early during the week, however I am quiet. I've been doing airbnb for over a year, but recently moved and I am looking forward to opening up my new home. I love traveling so while I'm stuck working I like to live vicariously through others.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings